MIMESIS Munich Doctoral Program for Literature and the Arts
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Members and Supervisors

MIMESIS offers a structured program of doctoral study combining seminars, workshops, lecture series and master classes. In addition internships with leading cultural institutions and at partner universities will be integrated into the study program.

Christopher Balme

Prof. Dr. Christopher Balme

+49 (0)89 2180-3686

balme@lmu.de

Subject: Theaterwissenschaft

Christian Begemann

Prof. Dr. Christian Begemann

+49 (0)89 2180-3378

begemann@lmu.de

Subject: Neuere Deutsche Literatur

Klaus Benesch

Prof. Dr. Klaus Benesch

+49 (0)89 2180-2797

klaus.benesch@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Subject: Amerikanische Literaturgeschichte

Jörg von Brincken

Prof. Dr. Jörg von Brincken

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5951

VonBrincken05@aol.com

Subject: Filmwissenschaft

Tobias Döring

Prof. Dr. Tobias Döring

+49 (0)89 2180-1383

tobias.doering@lmu.de

Subject: Englische Literaturwissenschaft

Dietrich Erben

Prof. Dr. Dietrich Erben

+49 (0)89 289-22469

erben@lrz.tum.de

Subject: Theorie und Geschichte von Architektur, Kunst und Design

Annegret Heitmann

Prof. Dr. Annegret Heitmann

Subject: Nordische Philologie

Annette Keck

Prof. Dr. Annette Keck

Subject: Neuere Deutsche Literatur

Hubertus Kohle

Prof. Dr. Hubertus Kohle

Subject: Kunstgeschichte

Martin von Koppenfels

Prof. Dr. Martin von Koppenfels

+49 (0)89 2180-3061

koppenfels@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Subject: Komparatistik

Maria Muhle

Prof. Dr. Maria Muhle

+49 (0) 89 / 38 52 104

muhle@adbk.mhn.de

Subject: Philosophie

Inka Mülder-Bach

Prof. Dr. Inka Mülder-Bach

Subject: NdL und Komparatistik

Riccardo Nicolosi

Prof. Dr. Riccardo Nicolosi

Subject: Slavische Philologie

Ulrich Pfisterer

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Pfisterer

Subject: Kunstgeschichte

Kerstin Pinther

Prof. Dr. Kerstin Pinther

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2340

kerstin.pinther@lmu.de

Subject: Islamische Kunstgeschichte / Kunstgeschichte Afrikas

Hartmut Schick

Prof. Dr. Hartmut Schick

+49 (0)89 2180-2371

hschick@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Subject: Musikwissenschaft

Bernhard Teuber

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Teuber

Subject: Romanische Literaturwissenschaft